top of page

Menu

LUXUSSPA

Exclusive fees for our escort models

Discover our prices and fees for the best selection of elegant and sophisticated escorts. Treat yourself to a luxurious and discreet escort experience that will exceed your expectations.

fee

fee

2 hours

700€

3 hours

900€

4 hours*

1100€

6 hours*

1300€

8 hours*

1500€

1 night** (up to 12 hours)

1900€

1 night** (up to 16 hours)

2200€

1 day** (up to 24 hours)

2600€

Every additional day

1500€

* Travel costs will be charged additionally

Traveling expenses

Travel costs home town

700€

Travel up to 50 km from home.

900€

Travel up to 100 km from home

1100€

Travel up to 150 km from home

1300€

Arrival within Germany

1500€

Arrival within Europe

flight tickets

Deviations

according to the arrangement

* Including room service/lunch or dinner

**Including room service/breakfast and lunch or dinner

Travel companion

3 days

4,100€

4 days

5,600€

5 days

7,100€

6 days

8,600€

7 days

10,100€

*Every lady is perfect in her own way, not because of external features or social norms, but because of her unique essence and her irresistible beauty. She is the living example that perfection lies in individuality and that true beauty is found in the soul. For this reason, we refrain from categorizing ladies into different price categories.

A break in paradise

Some of our most beautiful travel destinations

Payment methods

We generally recommend that you process all payments through the agency, as many women find the handover of money uncomfortable and this is the best way we can secure your payment. Payments can be made by bank transfer, credit card or Paypal. If you would like to pay the fee in cash, we ask that you hand it over to the lady in an unsealed envelope at the beginning of the date.

refund

If you have already booked a date and have to cancel it for some reason, your deposit will be refunded to your bank account, provided you have made one. If you cancel a date 24 hours in advance, a cancellation fee of €100 will be charged. If the lady is already on her way to you, a cancellation fee of €200 will be charged plus the stated travel costs. The remaining amount can optionally be offset against your next booking.

down payment

The ladies generally expect a deposit of 30% for new customers and dates outside their place of residence, including any travel costs that may arise. This deposit must be paid to the agency in advance. You will see the travel costs listed separately for each lady. If you have found your dream lady and would like to extend the time, ask your date and give her the remaining amount of the fee

Couple Booking

If you want to book a date as a couple, you will have to pay an additional 50% of the fee. If you bring another man, you will have to pay an additional 70%. We would also like to point out again that condoms are mandatory.

Newsletter CTA section 3.png

Welcome to My Divine Escort

Experience unforgettable moments of relaxation and togetherness

By clicking Sign Up, you confirm your agreement with our Terms and Conditions.

bottom of page

top of page

Menu

LUXUSSPA

Exklusive Honorare für unsere Escort Models

Entdecken Sie unsere Preise und Gebühren für die beste Auswahl an eleganten und anspruchsvollen Escorts. Gönnen Sie sich ein luxuriöses und diskretes Escort-Erlebnis, das Ihre Erwartungen übertrifft.

Honorar

Honorar

2 Std

700€

3 Std

900€

4 Std*

1100€

6 Std*

1300€

8 Std*

1500€

1 Nacht** (bis to 12 Std )

1900€

1 Nacht** (bis to 16 Std)

2200€

1 day** (bis to 24 Std)

2600€

Jeder weitere Tag

1500€

* Fahrtkosten werden zusätzlich berechnet

Reisekosten

Heimatort

Keine Reisekosten

Anreise bis 50 Km vom Heimatort.

50€

Anreise bis 100 Km vom Heimatort

90€

Anreise bis 150 Km vom Heimatort

150€

Anreise innerhalb Deutschlands

250€

Anreise innerhalb Europas

Flugtickets

Abweichungen

nach Absprache

*  Inklusive Zimmerservice/Mittag- oder Abendessen

**Inklusive Zimmerservice/Frühstück und Mittag- oder Abendessen

Reisebegleitung 

3 Tage

4.100€

4 Tage

5.600€

5 Tage

7.100€

6 Tage

8.600€

7 Tage

10.100€

*Jede Dame ist auf ihre Weise perfekt, nicht aufgrund äußerlicher Merkmale oder gesellschaftlicher Normen, sondern aufgrund ihrer einzigartigen Essenz und ihrer unwiderstehlichen Schönheit. Sie ist das lebendige Beispiel dafür, dass Perfektion in der Individualität liegt und dass wahre Schönheit in der Seele zu finden ist. Aus diesem Grund sehen wir davon ab Damen in unterschiedliche Preiskategorien unterzuordnen.

Eine Pause im Paradies

Einige unserer schönsten  Reiseziele

Zahlungsmethoden

Es wird grundsätzlich eine gesamte Zahlungsabwicklung über die Agentur empfohlen, da viele Damen die Geldübergabe als unangenehm empfinden und wir ihre Zahlung so bestmöglich absichern können. Zahlungen sind per Überweisung per Kreditkarte oder mit Paypal möglich. Sollten Sie das Honorar in Bar zahlen wollen, bitten wir Sie, dieses in einen unverschlossenen Briefkurvert der Dame am Anfang des Dates zu übergeben.

Erstattung

Sollten Sie bereits ein Date gebucht haben und müssen aus Gründen dieses absagen, bekommen Sie ihre Anzahlung auf ihr Bankkonto zurück gezahlt, sofern Sie eine getätigt haben. Sollten Sie ein Date 24 Stunden vorher absagen, wird eine Stornogebür von 100€ fällig, ist die Dame bereits auf dem Weg zu Ihnen wird eine Stornogebür von 200€ fällig zuzüglich der angegebenen Fahrtkosten. Die übrig bebliebene Summe kann wahlweise mit ihrer nächsten Buchung verrechnet werden.

Anzahlung

Die Damen erwarten grundsätzlich eine Anzahlung von 30% bei Neukunden und Dates außerhalb deren Wohnortes inklusive ggf. anfallender Reisekosten. Diese Anzahlung ist im Vorfeld an die Agentur zu zahlen. Die Reisekosten sehen Sie bei der jeweiligen Dame separat aufgeführt. Sollten Sie ihre Traumdame gefunden haben und die Zeit verlängern wollen, fragen Sie ihr Date und überreichen ihr den Restbetrag des Honorars

Pärchen Buchung

Sollten Sie ein Date als Pärchen buchen wollen, sind 50% des Honorars zusätzlich zu zahlen. Wenn Sie einen weiteren Mann mitbringen sind 70% zusätzlich zu zahlen. Wir möchten auch nochmals auf die Kondompflicht hinweisen.

Newsletter CTA section 3.png

Willkommen bei My Divine Escort

Unvergessliche Momente der Entspannung und des Zusammenseins erleben

By clicking Sign Up, you confirm your agreement with our Terms and Conditions.

bottom of page